2017 Coca-Cola Public Space Recycling Grant Awardees

Organization name



Pauloff Harbor Tribe Sand Point AK
University of Arizona Tucson AZ
City of Big Bear Lake Big Bear Lake CA
City of Willits Willits CA
Cuesta College San Luis Obispo CA
Oliver Wendell Holmes Middle School Northridge CA
Orchard School District San Jose CA
University of California, San Diego La Jolla CA
University of California, Irvine Irvine CA
City of Hartford Hartford CT
Anacostia Business Improvement District Washington DC
University of Miami Miami FL
Chatham County Savannah GA
Georgia Institute of Technology Atlanta GA
Georgia State University Atlanta GA
Keep Carroll Beautiful, Inc. Carrolton GA
University of Hawaii Honolulu HI
University of Iowa Iowa City IA
University of Idaho Moscow ID
Kishwaukee College Malta IL
Keep West Baton Rouge Beautiful Port Allen LA
Loyola University New Orleans New Orleans LA
City of Baltimore Baltimore MD
City of Salisbury Salisbury MD
North Central Michigan College Petoskey MI
Recycle Ann Arbor Ann Arbor MI
University of Southern Mississippi Long Beach MS
Keep McDowell Beautiful Marion NC
United Tribes Technical College Bismarck ND
Keep Cass County Beautiful Louisville NE
City of Las Cruces Las Cruces NM
Manzano Mountain Art Council Mountainair NM
City of Rochester Rochester MN
City Parks Foundation New York NY
City of Chillicothe Chillicothe OH
Keep Morrow County Beautiful Mt. Gilead OH
Ponca Tribe of Indians of OK Ponca City OK
Keep Blair Beautiful Altoona PA
University of Puerto Rico at Arecibo Arecibo PR
Rock Hill Clean & Green Rock Hill SC
City of Sioux Falls Sioux Falls SD
South Dakota State University Brookings SD
City of Memphis Memphis TN
Metropolitan Nashville Government Nashville TN
Tusculum College Greeneville TN
Keep Chester County Beautiful Henderson TN
University of Houston Houston TX
University of Texas at Dallas Richardson TX