Keep America Beautiful

Keep America Beautiful Contacts

Keep America Beautiful
Headquarters Office

1010 Washington Boulevard
Stamford, CT 06901
Tel: 203.659.3000 (Main number.)
Direct dial numbers below.
Fax: 203.659.3001

General Questions: info@kab.org

Please note: When dialing the main number, you can transfer to any extension using the last 4 digits of the direct dial number.

Keep America Beautiful
Washington, D.C. Office
1030 15th Street, NW
Suite 490 West
Washington, D.C. 20005
Tel: 202.688.0600
Fax: 202.280.1490
General Questions: info@kab.org

Please note: Direct dial numbers for Washington D.C. office are below - see "Recycling Programs."

 
 

Office of the President and CEO

Jennifer M. Jehn
President and CEO

Kathleen Quinn
Director, Finance
Email: kquinn@kab.org
Tel: 203.659.3006
Fax: 203.659.3007

 

Donna DeVito
Office Manager
Email: ddevito@kab.org
Tel: 203.659.3010
Fax: 203.659.3011


Affiliate Services

Becky Lyons
Chief Operating Officer
Email: blyons@kab.org
Tel: 203.659.3028
Fax: 203.659.3029

Cecile Carson
Senior Director, Affiliate Development
Email: ccarson@kab.org
Tel: 203.659.3030
Fax: 203.650.3031

April Buther Wennerstrom
Director, Affiliate Services
Email: abuther@kab.org
Tel: 203.659.3036
Fax: 203.659.3037

Grace Keegan
Director, Affiliate Communications
Email: gmassinello@kab.org
Tel: 203.659.3032
Fax: 203.659.3033

Shannon O'Donnell
Senior Manager, Affiliate Services
Email: sodonnell@kab.org
Tel: 203.659.3074
Fax: 203.659.3075

Back to top


Communications

Lynn Markley
Senior Vice President, Brand Development
Email: lmarkley@kab.org
Tel: 203.659.3072
Fax: 203.659.3073

Larry Kaufman
Director, Communications
Email: lkaufman@kab.org
Tel: 203.659.3014
Fax: 203.659.3015

Susan Parsons
Director, Design and Production
Email: sparsons@kab.org
Tel: 203.659.3068
Fax: 203.659.3069

 

Corinn Reinhard
Director, Marketing Communications
Email: creinhard@kab.org
Tel: 203.659.3064
Fax: 203.659.3065

Suzanne Edelberg
Manager, Marketing Communications
Email: sedelberg@kab.org
Tel: 203.659.3004
Fax: 203.659.3005

Christina Kiernan
Manager, Marketing Communications
Email: ckiernan@kab.org
Tel: 203.659.3078
Fax: 203.659.3079

Back to top


Development

Steve Navedo
Vice President, Development
Email: snavedo@kab.org
Tel: 203.659.3016
Fax: 203.659.3017

Meredith Lynch
Director, Annual Giving & National Conference Corporate Relations
Email: mlynch@kab.org
Tel: 203.659.3024
Fax: 203.659.3025


Susanne Woods
Director, Vision for America Award
Email: swoods@kab.org
Tel: 203.659.3018
Fax: 203.659.3019

Stacey Rice
Manager, Development 
Associate Manager, Vision for America Award
Email: srice@kab.org
Tel: 203.659.3066
Fax: 203.659.3067

Back to top


Great American Cleanup

Jason Smith
Senior Director, Program Operations
Email: jsmith@kab.org
Tel: 203.659.3012
Fax: 203.659.3013

Back to top

 

 

 

 


Litter Programs

Bronwen Evans
Director, Litter Programs
Email: bevans@kab.org
Tel: 203.659.3020
Fax: 203.659.3021

 


Recycling Programs

Brenda Pulley
Senior Vice President, Recycling
Email: bpulley@kab.org
Tel: 202.688.0603

Alec Cooley
Director, Recycling Programs
Email: acooley@kab.org
Tel: 843.278.7686

Madeleine O'Connor
Associate, Recycling Communications
Email: moconnor@kab.org
Tel: 202.688.0610

Back to top