Keep America Beautiful

International Great American Cleanup Participating Organizations

BAHAMAS

Keep Abaco Beautiful
Bernadette Hall
Marsh Harbour Abaco Bahamas
Email: bhall@bahamas.com
Phone: 243.367.3067

Bahamas National Pride Association
Peter Brown
Executive Coordinator
Nassau, BAH
Email: BNPA@BATELNET.BS 
Web Site: http://www.bahamasnationalpride.com/
Phone: 242.326.3330

Keep Grand Bahama Island Beautiful
Renamae Symonette
Freeport, BAH Grand Bahama
Email: Rsymonette@bahamas.com
Phone: 242.352.8044

BERMUDA

Keep Bermuda Beautiful
Susan Harvey
Executive Director
Hamilton, BER HM JX
Phone: 441.295.5142

CANADA

Keep Hamilton Beautiful
Philip Homerski
Hamilton, ON L0R 2H0
philip.homerski@hamilton.ca
905-546-2424, ext. 5620
www.hamilton.ca/clean&green

Take Pride Winnipeg!
Colleen Kurlowich
Winnipeg, Manitoba, CAN R3B 0W5
Tel: 204.956.7590, ext. 202
Email: colleen@takepride.mb.ca
Web site: www.takepride.mb.ca

PUERTO RICO

Conserva el Encanto
Ms. Angela M. Diaz
Executive Director
San Juan, PR 00908-0005
Email: icpro@hotmail.com
Phone: 787.531-4931

SOUTH AFRICA

The Keep Durban Beautiful Association
Mr. Augustine Makhetha
Acting-Education & Waste Minimisation Coordinator
Durban, RSA 4000
Email: augustma@dmws.durban.gov.za
Web Site: http://www.durban.gov.za/solidw/index
Phone: 031.303.1665

VIRGIN ISLANDS

Virgin Islands National Park Service
Ms. Deanna Somerville
St. John, VI 830
Email: deanna_somerville@nps.gov
Phone: 340.776.6201

>> Back to Top

>> Back to "Find a Great American Cleanup Participating Organization"

 

Can’t find an organization in your area?

If you would like to register your own group to participate, please email Jason Smith, Senior Director for Program Operations, Great American Cleanup at jsmith@kab.org for more information. Please include contact name, organization name, city, state, phone, email, any other information on your organization and, number of volunteers that you anticipate.

Tips for organizing your own Great American Cleanup